Calendar

Welcome to the Brentwood Early Childhood Center Calendar! You can filter which events you want to see using the "Select Calendars" option below and clicking the "Update Calendar" button. You can also subscribe to notifications using the bell icon or print the calendar using the print button. 

Filter events by month, week, or day using the tabs in the top left of the calendar. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
School Picture Days
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 13
School Picture Days
-
Thu, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Precious Play
-
Sat, Oct 23
Play at the Park
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BECC
  • Parents as Teachers
  • Board of Education Meetings
  • Brentwood Academic Calendar
  • Phase II Facilities Events

Select Calendars

  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars

Upcoming Events